November 6, 2020

CEC Leh allocates portfolios to executive councillors

Leh: Chief Executive Councillor of Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh advocate Tashi Gaylson on Wednesday allocated portfolios to his deputy and other executive councillors.
According to official handout issued from Leh deputy CEC Tsering Angchuk was assigned the departments of Education, Higher Education, Environment, Arts and Culture, District Motor Garages, FCS&CA, ICDS, Labour Welfare, Parks and Garden, Polytechnics, SAMAGRA, Social Welfare and Youth Services and Sports.
If further states that executive Councillor Tashi Namgyal Yakzee was given the Animal and Sheep Husbandry, Cooperative, MGNREGA, Rural Development Department, Command Area Development, Rural Sanitation and Wildlife.
The portfolios of Employment, Forest, Fisheries, Handicrafts, Handloom, Horticulture, Industries, Minority Affairs, Soil Conservation and Stationery and Printings were assigned to Ghulam Mehdi by CEC.
As per the handout, executive councillor Stanzin Chosphel was allocated the departments of Agriculture, Antiquities and Archives, Information, Information and Technology, ITI and Statistic and Evaluation



Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 9,534,964Deaths: 138,648