October 25, 2020

PDP Nominates Office Bearers of Bandipora, Kupwara & Shopian

Srinagar: As approved by the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) President Mehbooba Mufti, the Party General Secretary G N Lone Hanjura Saturday nominated Mohammad Afzal Wani as In-Charge District President Kupwara & Muhammad Tahir Qadri as Constituency in-Charge Sonawari, Bandipora. Approval has also been given to the nomination of Hilal Ahmad Bhat as Zone President Shopian, Inamul Haq Bhat as Zone President Bandipora & Manzoor Ahmad Mattoo as Zone President Zadibal Srinagar.The following nominations have also been approved for Bandipora Zone, Farooq Ahmad Bhat & Mohammad Sarfaraz Taimoor Turk as Zone Vice Presidents & Tahir Hussain Mir as Zone Secretary. This was disclosed by a party spokesman in a statement here Saturday.


Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 9,177,840Deaths: 134,218