October 3, 2020

Apni Party appoints 2 district presidents, 3 provincial secretaries

Srinagar/Oct,3:Apni Party on Saturday announced the appointment of Party’s two district presidents for Kupwara and Pulwama districts besides the three provincial secretaries.

Apni Party leader and former MLA Raja Manzoor has been appointed as Party District President for Kupwara. Similarly another party leader Ghulam Mohammad Mir has been appointed as District President for
Party leader and former MLC Javed Ahmad Mirchal, Abdul Rashid Haroon and Nazir Ahmad Wani (Dailgami) have been appointed as the three Provincial Secretaries of the Party.

All these appointments were proposed and announced by the Party’s Provincial President Mohammad Ashraf Mir after being approved by Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari, the President of Apni Party.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 7,814,682Deaths: 118,534