September 15, 2020

Apni Party appoints three districts presidents

Srinagar: Apni Party on Monday announced the appointment of Party’s three district presidents for Srinagar, Anantnag and Baramulla districts. The announcement about these appointments was made after being approved by Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari, the president of Apni Party.
Apni Party leader and former MLA Batmaloo Noor Mohammad Sheikh has been appointed as Party district president for Srinagar.
Abdul Rahim Rather, Apni Party leader and former MLA Kokernag has been appointed as district president for Anantnag.
Similarly, Apni Party leader and former MLA Sangrama, Shoaib Lone has been appointed as Party’s district president for Baramulla

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 0Deaths: 0