NOPRUF appoints 5 office bearers from JK : Gulzabair Daing, Saleeem Sagar, Prashant Sharma, Ashiq Jaral , Azad Hussain named members

Srinagar/July, 18: The national executive committee of National Old Pension Restoration United Front (NOPRUF)  has appointed five office bearers from UT Jammu and Kashmir. Gulzabair Daing, who was earlier coordinator, has been elevated  as UT president NOPRUF, Saleeem Sagar, who was earlier co-coordinator, has been elevated as UT senior vice President NOPRUF, Prashant Sharma who was earlier social media incharge has been elevated as UT vice president NOPRUF , Ashaq Jaral has been appointed as general secretary NOPRUF,  and  Azad Hussain has been appointed as social media and IT incharge NOPRUF for UT Jammu and Kashmir.

Pertinently National Old Pension Restoration United Front (NOPRUF) is a national level banner of employees, who are yet working under New Pension Scheme (NPS), NOPRUF, headed by its national president BP Singh Rawat, is demanding  restoration of old  Pension Scheme (OPS) for NPS employees of  the country.

“All the five members shall spearhead the movement for restoration of Old Pension Scheme (OPS) and abolition of New Pension Scheme (NPS) by spreading the drawbacks of NPS and benefits of OPS”, the NOPRUF  document of appointment  reads.

Meanwhile newly appointed UT president NOPRUF for J and K Gulzabair Daing and UT senior vice president NOPRUF for J and K Saleeem Sagar have appealed all the NPS employees of Jammu and Kashmir to support the cause and join hands with them in order to strengthen the voice for restoration of Old Pension Scheme for employees.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 5,732,518Deaths: 91,149