Zubair, Reeva designated as Commissioner Secretary ranked administrative secretaries

Srinagar/June, 20: Zubair Ahmad and Reeva Kumari  the two senior KAS officers holding the positions of administrative secretaries have been designated as Commissioner Secretaries by the Jammu and Kashmir Government.

In an order issued from the General Administration Department (GAD) the Jammu and Kashmir Government said that Zubair Ahmad presently Secretary to Government, Culture Department holding additional charge as administrative secretary Tourism department and Reeva Kumari  have been designated as Commissioner Secretaries.

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Confirmed: 6,225,763Deaths: 97,497